Hear from your peers!

Education Abroad Student Assistants

Every year the Education Abroad Office employs undergraduate study abroad returnees and international education enthusiasts. These assistants conduct Study Abroad 101 sessions every day in our office during the Fall and Spring semesters and are available for our peer advising hours from 8 AM to 4 PM. Education Abroad Student Assistants are also available for on-campus presentations, tabling, and student returnee panels.

We encourage students to contact assistants via e-mail for information or visit them during their office hours.

Hannah Renda

hkrenda@crimson.ua.edu
Secondary Education-Language Arts & English

Carly Titus

crtitus@crimson.ua.edu
Psychology

Benjamin Borja

bpborja@crimson.ua.edu
International Studies and Political Science

Jaeden Joyner

jojoyner@crimson.ua.edu
Psychology

Jourdan Kiaupa

jrkiaupa@crimson.ua.edu
Civil Engineering

Nia Anderson

nanderson7@crimson.ua.edu
Anthropology

Taylor Daubin

tsdaubin@crimson.ua.edu
Psychology

Sean Atchison

statchison@crimson.ua.edu
International Studies