Staff Directory Page – Education Abroad

Carolina Robinson

Carolina Robinson

Director

carolir@ua.edu

Chad Berry

Chad Berry

Associate Director

chad.berry@ua.edu

Jackie Maye

Jackie Maye

Program Assistant

jmaye@ua.edu

Brooke Caneer

Brooke Caneer

Office Associate II

brooke.caneer@ua.edu

Adrienne Hall

Office Associate II

abhhall@ua.edu

Raven McKenzie

Raven McKenzie

Education Abroad Advisor

Culverhouse College of Business

raven.mckenzie@ua.edu

Blank Image

Sarah Kidwell

Education Abroad Advisor

Colleges of Communications and Information Sciences, Education, Human Environmental Sciences, Nursing, Social Work, and Engineering

sekidwell@ua.edu

Blank Image

Lacy Sellars

Education Abroad Advisor

College of Arts & Sciences

jlsellars@ua.edu

Hadden Bennett

Graduate Assistant

Communications and Public Relations

habennett@crimson.ua.edu